top of page
  • Writer's pictureEsther Jane Torres

DIY Focus Wall for Toddlers

Hello Mamas! Sometimes, when I go to a school supply store, I tend to buy some stuffs -like flashcards, some arts and crafts materials that I don't necessarily need. And they just end up sleeping in a box. But thanks to Pinterest, after so many months of thinking and browsing how and what to do with my stored materials, I finally thought of making a focus wall for my toddlers.


I used milk box and old boxes,stack together in a neat pile, put colored papers and voila!

Below is quick video using Quik app from GoPro.



Making DIY activities with your kids are always fun. It could get really messy but it is just temporary.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
"Never be afraid to trust an unknown future to a known God."
bottom of page